top of page

Meet the Board



Executive Committee - Officers

  • President, Paul Keleti

  • 1st Vice President, Laura Daniel

  • Second Vice President, Maggie Custer

  • Recording Secretary, Mike Flanery

  • Treasurer, Jennifer Clarke

  • Corresponding Secretary, VACANT

  • Asst Treasurer, Alice Jarvis


Executive Committee - Directors

  • Anne Fogarty France, 2nd year

  • Howard Warshauer, 1st year

  • Sue Witwer - 1st year


Appointed Officers - Not on Executive Committee

  • Chaplain, Gladys Seney

  • Historian, Mary Ann Schneider

  • Parliamentarian, Marion Crane

A special thank you to our Alice Jarvis for leading the team since the Fall of 2003

bottom of page