Installation of Officers for 2015-2016 Season

Pictured from left to right:

Hilda Sinnett, Gladys Seney, Irma Wade, Cathy Foley, Alice Jarvis, Laura Daniel.

What a wonderful gathering of seasoned and new members to celebrate the installation of Clearwater Garden Club officers for the upcoming season.

Officers for the upcoming season are as follows:

President, Alice Jarvis

1st VP, Maggie Custer (not pictured)

2nd VP, Cathy Foley

Recording Secretary, Robyn Rinberger

Corresponding Secretary, Marion Crane

Treasurer, Irma Wade

Assistant Treasurer, Laura Daniel

Board of Directors: Marsha Clark, Hilda Sinnett, Gladys Seney

Appointed Officers: Chaplain: Gladys Seney, Historian: Caroline Kaufmann, Parliamentarian: Marion Crane

A light luncheon catered by Publix was offered, and officers were recognized with a pink-tipped rose.

We look forward to a wonderful new year with exciting progress on existing projects, and contributions to new projects from members as well.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


Since 1950 Clearwater Garden Club members have sought to bring delight to Clearwater residents through outreach programs, community projects and social gatherings that promote the conservation and beautification of our natural surroundings, and a sense of community.


Clearwater Garden Club members are committed to working together using their time, talents and resources to joyfully preserve God's creation for the enjoyment of all.


  • Facebook Grunge

405 Seminole Street

Clearwater, FL  33755